Verdicts below are computed for 2 adults + kids aged 5, 8 and 11 by our fit engine from the room's published occupancy caps and named beds — use the finder on the home page to test your own family.
King — Garden View
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 3 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- One king-sized bed
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 473 sq ft
Only a king bed is named — the hotel allows 3 guests but does not specify the 3rd guest's sleeping setup.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 3.
💡 Operator page lists this category as "King or Double — Max Occupancy 3-4"; hyatt.com splits it as King sleeps 3 / Double sleeps 4.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Double — Garden View
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 3
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds
- Countable bed spots
- 4
- Size
- 473 sq ft
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Ocean View King
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 3 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- One king-sized bed
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 473 sq ft
Only a king bed is named — the 3rd guest's sleeping setup is not specified.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 3.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Ocean View Double
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 3
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds
- Countable bed spots
- 4
- Size
- 473 sq ft
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Oceanfront King
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 3 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- One king-sized bed
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 473 sq ft
Only a king bed is named — the 3rd guest's sleeping setup is not specified.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 3.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Oceanfront Double
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 3
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds
- Countable bed spots
- 4
- Size
- 473 sq ft
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Oceanfront Balcony King
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 2 guests
- Children max
- 1
- Beds
- One king-sized bed
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 473 sq ft
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 2.
💡 Surprise: on hyatt.com the king balcony variant is listed as sleeping just 2 guests, while the operator page gives the combined King or Double balcony category a 2-4 range — the Double variant below is the one that reaches 4.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Oceanfront Balcony Double
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 3
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds
- Countable bed spots
- 4
- Size
- 473 sq ft
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Swim Up King (Adults Only)
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 3 guests
- Beds
- One king-sized bed; terrace with semi-private pool access
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 473 sq ft
Only a king bed is named — the 3rd guest's sleeping setup is not specified.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 3.
💡 Adults only: guests must be age 18 or older to occupy this room type (per hyatt.com; the operator page likewise states Swim-Up Suites Guests Minimum Age: 18+). Not a family room.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Swim Up Double (Adults Only)
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds; terrace with semi-private pool access
- Countable bed spots
- 4
- Size
- 473 sq ft
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
💡 Adults only: guests must be age 18 or older to occupy this room type. Not a family room.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Club Ocean View Suite King
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- King-sized bed and sofa bed
- Countable bed spots
- 3
- Size
- 704 sq ft
King (2) + sofa bed (1, conservative — size not specified) = 3 countable spots for 4 allowed guests.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
💡 Operator page lists this category as "Club Ocean View Suite King or Double — Max Occupancy 4-5"; hyatt.com splits it as King sleeps 4 / Double sleeps 5.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Club Ocean View Suite Double
✓ Fits your family✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 5 guests
- Children max
- 4
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds and a sofa bed
- Countable bed spots
- 5
- Size
- 704 sq ft
Two doubles (4) + sofa bed (1, conservative — size not specified) = 5 countable spots, matching the hotel's stated 5.
- →Room occupancy (5) and named beds (5 spots) both cover your party of 5.
- →Infants count toward occupancy at most hotels — the engine counts every person.
💡 One of only two categories at this resort that officially sleeps 5 — and the beds add up: two doubles plus a sofa bed.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Club Oceanfront Hot Tub King
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- King-sized bed and a sofa bed; private hot tub on the balcony
- Countable bed spots
- 3
- Size
- 704 sq ft
King (2) + sofa bed (1, conservative — size not specified) = 3 countable spots for 4 allowed guests.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
💡 Operator page lists this category as "Club Oceanfront Hot Tub King or Double — Max Occupancy 4-5"; hyatt.com splits it as King sleeps 4 / Double sleeps 5.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Club Oceanfront Hot Tub Double
✓ Fits your family✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 5 guests
- Children max
- 4
- Beds
- Two double-sized beds and a sofa bed; private hot tub on the balcony
- Countable bed spots
- 5
- Size
- 704 sq ft
Two doubles (4) + sofa bed (1, conservative — size not specified) = 5 countable spots, matching the hotel's stated 5.
- →Room occupancy (5) and named beds (5 spots) both cover your party of 5.
- →Infants count toward occupancy at most hotels — the engine counts every person.
💡 One of only two categories at this resort that officially sleeps 5.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Club Ocean View Swim Up Suite
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Beds
- King-sized bed or two double-sized beds, plus sofa bed and sitting area
- Countable bed spots
- 5
- Size
- 704 sq ft
In the double configuration: two doubles (4) + sofa bed (1, conservative) = 5 countable spots, although the hotel caps this suite at 4 guests. In the king configuration the count is 3.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
💡 Minimum age: guests must be 13+ in this room (per hyatt.com; the operator page likewise states Club Swim-Up Suites Guests Minimum Age: 13+) — so it does not work for families with younger children despite the sofa bed.
💡 Bedding discrepancy between the two official pages: the operator page lists this category's bedding as "King or Doubles" with no sofa bed, while hyatt.com describes a sofa bed in both its swim-up entries. Occupancy (4) agrees on both pages.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
One Bedroom Plunge Pool Suite King
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 3 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- King-sized bed; private plunge pool and terrace
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 1,250 sq ft
Only a king bed is named — the 3rd guest's sleeping setup is not specified.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 3.
💡 Big suite, small guest cap — not a family-of-5 pick.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.
Presidential Suite
✕ Doesn't fit✅ Verified on official site · 2026-10-20
- Max occupancy
- 4 guests
- Children max
- 2
- Beds
- King-sized bed; separate living room and dining room; private swim-up pool on the terrace
- Countable bed spots
- 2
- Size
- 1,500 sq ft
Only a king bed is named on either official page — how guests 3 and 4 sleep is not specified. Confirm with the hotel.
- →Your party of 5 is over this room's published max occupancy of 4.
💡 The largest suite at the resort still caps at 4 guests — not a family-of-5 pick.
Source: official hotel page · verified 2026-10-20
Check live price →Live price on Expedia — affiliate link; booking through it may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you.